List of our ADEIL Committees

Archives Committee

  • Co-Chairs: Ken Lightfoot, Thomas Edison State University
  • Michael Amick, Pima Community College

Awards Committee

  • Chair: Kerry O’Donoghue, University of Mississippi

Badges Committee

  • Chair: Open

By-Laws Committee

  • Chair: David Werther, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Conference Committee

  • Kim Livengood, Angelo State University

Elections Committee

  • Chair: Kristyn Rose, Old Dominion University

Membership Committee

  • Chair: Susan Eykamp

Professional Development Committee

  • Chair: Open

Research Committee

  • Chair: James Andrews, West Texas A&M University

Website Committee

  • Chair: Sher Downing, University of South Carolina Palmetto College