ADEIL Awards Committee

Gloria Washington, University of South Carolina (Chair)

2021 Committee Members:

Dara Anderson, Angelo State University

Meg Milligan, Troy University

Eric Peloza, University of Wisconsin-Extended Campus

Chad Turley, Brigham Young University

Morgan Johnson, University of Arizona Global Campus

Erin Paul-Schuetter, University of Wisconsin-Madison

2020 Committee Members:

J. Richard Freese, Chair

Morgan Johnson

Allyson Neas

Erin Paul-Schuetter

Michael Schulz

Gloria Washington

Are you interested in joining the ADEIL awards committee? Please contact us for more information!