2020 Awards

Congratulations to the ADEIL 2020 Award Winners! Press Release Distinguished Course Awards: Hayden Smith, Lydia FrassCriminal Justice and Mental Health (CRJU 426)For excellence in accessibility and innovative use of technology. Kiel Nikolakakis, Bryan Bortz, Eric PelozaEthics, Safety, and Regulatory Environments in Biotechnology (ABT 705)For excellence in alignment of learning outcomes and use of online learning … Continue reading 2020 Awards